• ERA Logo - Eastover Residents Association

Get in touch with us


CMPD Community Coordinator

Eastover's Officer Dave Padgett (dpadgett@cmpd.org).  Contact Officer Padgett 5-7 days prior to leaving town and he will add your house to the zone check patrols.

Meet Our Board Members

Board Member


President, Laura Peavy


Whitney Balzer


Nancy Carlton


George Dowdy


Steve Garrett


Aubrey Grier


Gigi Harris


Erika Templeton


Brian Leary


Jen McAuley


Tom O'brien


Meg Perry